Life is about choice

Do your best or nothing, No change no future, No pain no gain…

Daily Activities

Posted by Niyamabrata pada Juni 21, 2010

I wake up at 5 o’clock every morning except Saturday and Sunday. I get up, take a bath, and then wear my uniform. After that, I have breakfast then go to the office on foot. My office is close to my dormitory. It’s about 100 meters.

Morning roll call starts at 7:00 am, so I always leave for work at 6:30 am. By coming early, I have no worries for being late, and I have enough time to return home if there is something I forget.

There are many activities in my office. Our activities like radar maintenance, card repairing, ceremony, sports, and other office activities. Sport activities are always held on Tuesday and Friday. On other days We do radar maintenance, repairs, and learning technique. We have five working days. On Saturday and Sunday, We get a vacation. Sometimes I spend my vacation to visit my family in Bali.

Depohar 50 Headquarter in Solo, Indonesia

I usually leave the office at 3:30 pm. I get rest after office time, but on Tuesday afternoon I usually play football because football is my hobby. That’s my daily activity.

The most favorite soccer team

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
